Membership Listing

Our membership includes men and women from many walks of life including business leaders, civic leaders, lawyers, judges, physicians, and a variety of other fields including a congressman from Grand Rapids who went on to become the 38th President of the United States. Each of these individuals is distinguished not only in their profession, but also in their selfless commitment to the betterment of our community. The list below names our current members.

Name Title
Name Title
Jeaune Allard Principal
Nicholas Allen
Stephanie Anderson
Joe Annoreno
James Baird Blind Rehabilitation Specialist
Anne Baird Teacher Consultant for the Visually Imparied; Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Diana Berquist
Wayne Beuschel
Richard Boland Director, Finance--Business Unit; Directtor, Internal Audit
Scott Brady President/ CEO
Dr. Adam Carlson
Dr. Mary Chelsky OD Optometrist
Anna Clifford Director of Development
Keith Crittenden
Lynn Dandridge
Thomas Dandridge Professor
Jeffrey Dodson CEO/Owner
Patrick Droste M.D.
Benjamin Eavey Director of Professional Services | vCIO
Sherah Eavey Optometrist
Scott Embree Financial Advisor
MaryBeth Eyestone Office Manager
Shawn Eyestone Estate Planning and Business Attorney
Bill Fleetham Retired
Lynn Francis
Michael Frey
Kim Gary Partner - Retired
Boyd Griswold Owner
Randall Hamstra Vice President
Matt Hulswit
Shelley Irwin Host, Morning Show
Donald Jakel Retired (as Business Manager)
Harry Jones
James Junod Vice President/Financial Advisor
Gail Junod
James Kaiser
Jana Kim Orientation & Mobility Specialist
Edward Kleinfeld
Raymond Knape
Dr. Mark Kosciuszko Optometrist
Jeffrey Kraai CPA
Jean Kraai
David LaGrand Attorney
Robert Lalley, Jr Attorney
Matt Larsen Senior Project Manager
Paul Lytikainen Branch Manager
Craig Maghielse
Michael Malinowski Attorney (Bankruptcy)
Fred Martin Sales Consultant
Arthur McWilliams
Renee Mika Director of Vision Services
Colleen Mulder Marketing Director
Stephen Mulder
Patrick Mullen Owner
Michael Murphy
Thomas Murphy C.P.A.
Richard Nelson Retired
Craig Nobbelin Regional Health Care Planner
Kathy O'Bee School Teacher
Patrick O'Hare Senior VP, Chief Information Officer
Kathy Oberlin
Mark Oberlin Senior VP, Investments
Arthur Palmer
Thaddeus Phelps President
Bill Reese Retired - General Manager
John Rice Realtor
Molly Schneider
Jacqueline Smart-Parrish Realtor
Ryan Smith Financial Consultant
Robert Snyders Retired
Brent Spoelstra Ophthalmic Technician
Richard Stevens Executive Director
Paul Sullivan Judge
Edwin Thauer, Jr President/CEO
Michael Thibodeau Professor
Joshua Thorp
Kyle Travis Vice President - Investments
Dr. Mary Beth Tupper Physician
Marilyn Tyree
Mary VanderLugt Certified Nurse Anesthetist
Richard Walker
Raymond Weidenfeller Managing Director
Drew Wessell
Robert White Manager
Robert Winchester
Phil Wood Attorney
Johngerlyn Young Philanthropic Services Director
Zoellner Ann Principal